Fucked

 ** Trigger warning: fuck **

 

“Fuck me. She’s not fucking breathing.”

“Fuck. You sure?”

“No fucking pulse.”

“Oh, fuck. We’re so fucked.”

“Fucking unbelievable. The fucker said it was fucking good shit.”

“This is fucked… just fucked.”

“I’ll fucking kill him.”

“Fuck man, I don’t feel so good.”

“Don’t you fucking die on me, fucker. Give me the fucking keys.”

“You can’t fucking drive. You’re more fucked up than I am.”

“Fuck that. I’m not going be here when the fucking cops show up. No fucking way.”

“Oh, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck… FUCK!”

“Shut your fucking hole. Calm down. Leave her.”

“Fuck I can’t…”

“What? What the fuck is it?”

“She was fucking…”

“Fucking what? What the fuck was she?”

“She was fucking pregnant. Fuck.”

“Fuck? You knew?”

“Yeah… fuck.”

“What are you, fucked? Giving her fucking ecstasy?”

“Oh, fuck. Let’s get the fuck out of here, man.”

“Fuck.”

“We. Are. So. Fucked.”

4 thoughts on “Fucked

Comments are closed.